skip to Main Content
1-816-221-9100 Bliss Associates | Quality Appraisals Since 1933

Edward L. Wells

Direct Ph: 816-303-2263 | Email: ewells@blissappraisal.com Certifications Missouri State Certified Appraiser Kansas State Certified Appraiser   Experience 18 years of experience in real estate appraising. Formal Education Bachelor of Science, 1993, Consumer & Family Economics University of Missouri - Columbia…

Read more

Warren A. Thompson

Direct Ph: 816-303-2231 | Email: wthompson@blissappraisal.com Certifications Missouri State Certified General Real Estate Appraiser Experience 28 years full-time real estate appraisal experience involving all types of property Advanced Course Work Courses  2018 McKissock, Appraising Assisted Living Facilities 2018 McKissock, Land…

Read more

James E. Summers, SRA, MAI

Direct Ph: 816-303-2227 | Email: jsummers@blissappraisal.com Certifications Kansas General Appraiser Certification Missouri General Appraiser Certification Senior Member (ASA designation, 1982-98), American Society of Appraisers, with a specialty in urban real property SRA and SRPA designations, respectively, 1989, the Appraisal Institute…

Read more

Todd Stansell, SRA

Direct Ph: 816-303-2262 | Email: tstansell@blissappraisal.com Certifications SRA Member- Appraisal Institute Missouri State-certified Real Estate Appraiser Kansas State-certified Real Property Appraiser Listed on FHA Roster   Experience 12 years full-time real estate appraisal experience involving residential properties with Bliss Associates,…

Read more

John T. Robertson, MAI

Direct Ph: 816-303-2239 | Email: jrobertson@blissappraisal.com Certifications Member Appraisal Institute (MAI) No. 12435 Missouri State Certified General Real Property Appraiser Kansas State Certified General Real Property Appraiser Experience October 2005 to Present – Senior Associate, Bliss Associates, LLC, Kansas City,…

Read more

Brian Reardon, MAI

Direct Ph: 816-303-2225 | Email: breardon@blissappraisal.com Certifications Designated Member of the Appraisal Institute (MAI) Member of Royal Institute of Chartered Surveyors (MRICS) Missouri State Certified General Real Estate Appraiser Kansas State Certified General Real Estate Appraiser Colorado State Certified General…

Read more

Gregory Nitschke, SRA, SRPA

Direct Ph: 816-303-2261 | Email: gnitschke@blissappraisal.com Certifications Appraisal Institute’s Litigation Professional Development Program Former Senior Residential Appraiser (SRA), 1981-2014 Former Senior Real Property Appraiser (SRPA), 1990-2014 Missouri State Certified General Real Estate Appraiser   Experience President of Bliss Associates, LLC…

Read more

Kenny Meyers, MAI, SRA

Direct Ph: 816-303-2226 | Email: kmeyers@blissappraisal.com Designations/Certifications MAI Member - Appraisal Institute SRA Member – Appraisal Institute Missouri State Certified General Real Estate Appraiser Kansas State Certified General Real Property Appraiser Completed Appraisal Institute’s Litigation Professional Development Program Experience 42…

Read more

Robert E. (Robin) Marx, MAI, SRA

Direct Ph.: 816-303-2224 | Email: rmarx@blissappraisal.com Certifications Appraisal Institute’s Litigation Professional Development Program Member Appraisal Institute (MAI), No. M-9207 Senior Residential Appraiser (SRA) Institute of Residential Marketing Colorado State Certified General Real Estate Appraiser Kansas State Certified General Real Property…

Read more
Back To Top
×Close search
Search