skip to Main Content
1-816-221-9100 Bliss Associates | Quality Appraisals Since 1933

Dan Koehler

Direct Ph: 816-303-2236 | Email: dkoehler@blissappraisal.com Certifications   Experience 3 + years of experience in real estate appraisal Formal Education Masters of Business Administration, UMKC 2017 Bachelor of Science - Finance Magna Cum Laude, Missouri State University 2015 Appraisal Course…

Read more

Matt R. Woods

Direct Ph: 816-303-2259 | Email: mwoods@blissappraisal.com Certifications  Missouri State Certified General Real Estate Appraiser   Experience  20 years full-time real estate appraisal experience with Bliss Appraisals, Woods Appraisals, Hughes Development Corporation and Nunnink & Associates, Inc.  Formal Education  University of…

Read more

Warren A. Thompson

Direct Ph: 816-303-2231 | Email: wthompson@blissappraisal.com Certifications Missouri State Certified General Real Estate Appraiser Experience 28 years full-time real estate appraisal experience involving all types of property Advanced Course Work Courses  2018 McKissock, Appraising Assisted Living Facilities 2018 McKissock, Land…

Read more

James E. Summers, SRA, MAI

Direct Ph: 816-303-2227 | Email: jsummers@blissappraisal.com Certifications Kansas General Appraiser Certification Missouri General Appraiser Certification Senior Member (ASA designation, 1982-98), American Society of Appraisers, with a specialty in urban real property SRA and SRPA designations, respectively, 1989, the Appraisal Institute…

Read more

John T. Robertson, MAI

Direct Ph: 816-303-2239 | Email: jrobertson@blissappraisal.com Certifications Member Appraisal Institute (MAI) No. 12435 Missouri State Certified General Real Property Appraiser Kansas State Certified General Real Property Appraiser Experience October 2005 to Present – Senior Associate, Bliss Associates, LLC, Kansas City,…

Read more

Maurice E. Kancel

Direct Ph.: 816-303-2253 | Email: mkancel@blissappraisal.com Certifications Kansas State Certified General Real Property Appraiser Missouri State Certified General Real Estate Appraiser Experience 26 (+) years full-time real estate appraisal experience with Bliss Associates, LLC involving commercial properties 16 years comprehensive…

Read more

Jeffrey W. Johnson

Direct Ph.: 816-303-2265 | Email: jjohnson@blissappraisal.com Experience 20 years appraising commercial real estate Over 30 years real estate investment experience in commercial and residential properties Other experience as financial manager, computer systems engineer and programmer, operations analyst, securities analyst, college…

Read more

Robert L. Jackson

Direct Ph.: 913-593-5009| Email: rjackson@blissappraisal.com Certifications Missouri State Certified General Real Estate Appraiser Kansas State Certified General Real Property Appraiser Experience A total of 27 years experience valuing and appraising commercial real estate as an appraiser, loan officer and mortgage…

Read more

John Carroll

Connect: Direct Ph.: 816-303-2264 Email: jcarroll@blissappraisal.com Certifications Kansas State Certified General Real Property Appraiser Missouri State Certified General Real Estate Appraiser Experience 55(+) years full-time real estate appraisal experience involving both commercial and residential real estate including retail, industrial, offices,…

Read more

Kenneth N. Bell, SRA

Direct Ph: 816-303-2235 | Email: kbell@blissappraisal.com Certifications SRA Member Appraisal Institute Kansas State Certified Real Property Appraiser No. G-3 Missouri State Certified General Real Estate Appraiser No. RA001981 For current certifications click on description:  KS-Certification, MO-Certification Experience 30+ years full-time real…

Read more
Back To Top
×Close search
Search